March 1, 2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 – Ash Wednesday

First Reading: Joel 2: 1-2, 12-17

Gospel Reading: Matthew 6: 1-6, 16-21

Sermon: Pastor Tim Krick

February 26, 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017 – Transconfiguration of Our Lord/Fat Sunday

First Reading: Exodus 24: 12-18

Gospel Reading: Matthew 17: 1-9

Sermon: Pastor Nate Gauerke

February 19, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017 – Seventh Sunday After the Epiphany

First Reading: Leviticus 19: 1-2, 9-18

Gospel Reading: Matthew 5:38-48

Sermon: Pastor Tim Krick

February 12, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017 – Fifth Sunday After the Epiphany

First Reading: Deuteronomy 30:15-20

Gospel Reading: Matthew 5:21-37

Sermon: Pastor Nate Gauerke

February 5, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017 – Fifth Sunday After the Epiphany

First Reading: 1 Corinthians 2: 1-12

Gospel Reading: Matthew 5:13-20

Sermon: Pastor Tim Krick

January 29, 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017 – Fourth Sunday After the Epiphany

First Reading: 1 Corinthians 1: 18-31

Gospel Reading: Matthew 5:1-12

Sermon: Pastor Nate Gauerke

January 22, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017 – Third Sunday After the Epiphany

First Reading: 1 Corinthians 1: 10-18

Gospel Reading: Matthew 4:12-23

Sermon: Pastor Tim Krick

January 15, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017 – Second Sunday After the Epiphany

First Reading: 1 Corinthians 1: 19

Gospel Reading: John 1: 29-42

Sermon: Pastor Nate Gauerke

January 8, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017 – Baptism of Our Lord/First Sunday After the Epiphany

First Reading: Acts 10: 34-43

Gospel Reading: Matthew 3:13-17

Sermon: Pastor Tim Krick

December 4, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016 – Second Sunday of Advent

First Reading: Isaiah 11:1-10

Gospel Reading: Matthew 3:1-12

Sermon: Pastor Nate Gauerke