Church Council

Church Council Members
Council Minutes Available on our Web Site under the Downloads Tab

Pastor Tim 2012 Pastor Tim Krick Office: 788-6492 tkrick@christ-the-king.org
2015PastorNate Pastor Nathan Gauerke Office:  788-6492 ngauerke@christ-the-king.org
Kelly Amador 470-6225  amador.kelly@yahoo.com
 Kevin Knutsen Kevin Knutsen – President 364-9613 kjohnknutsen@gmail.com
 Council Jean Langenhuizen Jean Langenhuizen – Secretary 788-1044 tjhuizen@gmail.com
?????????????? Karrie Been 850-1526 kbeen@new.rr.com
molly-mueller Molly Mueller 989-1041 hcqhmolly@tds.net
Council Inge Murphy Inge Murphy – Vice President 759-1148 rmurphy2@new.rr.com
2016JeffO Jeff Oestreich 205-6626 joromosogo@gmail.com
  Leon Hatzenbihler  858-7105  lehatzen@hotmail.com
Council Todd Wulf Todd Wulf  749-1728 twulf@new.rr.com